chasingthereddot

like a cat chasing the laser pointer we can talk about whatever people chase

And yet, sometimes healing must happen alone

Leave a comment

I let time lapse and not shared the middle of the story with you. Yet, here I am to say hope and healing are yours to have if you want, even if that means divorcing the person who had an affair/s and healing on your own.

Trying must be a two sided coin, a joining of both people to make a marriage work. In my case, it didn’t work. He did it again, I didn’t do enough, I might fill in the blanks from my obviously biased opinion at some point. He cheated again and the story is one that I couldn’t even make up. I know some have been through what is judged as worse and others through things that are judged as easier than my story. I’m here to say, I will do my best not to judge. To just know and understand that you too may have hurt, or be hurting right now desperately searching the internet for signs of a future that is better than what you are feeling right now.  I offer you these words-you are not alone. You are not alone. You are not alone and you can have a better life.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

